Sly Cooper 4 Thieves In Time (Release Date, Reminders & Animated Short)

Personally, last year at E3 when I hear that Sly Cooper Thieves In Time was finally coming to PS3, I almost soiled myself with joy. I had been waiting since I beat Sly Cooper 3 and the fact that the next installment to my favorite PS2 series is coming to the US February 5, 2013 and March 29th in Europe. Sucker Punch is overseeing the game to make sure the technical aspects are good but Sanzaru Games is doing this one. If you recall, Sanzaru Games did the Sly Collection (available in the Playstation Store). I’ve checked all the websites and it looks as though Sly Cooper Thieves In Time will be sold at 39.96 (plus tax/ results may vary). Also Sanzuru unveiled to the world on Saturday, the first of a short, animated web-series. I for one would watch a Sly Cooper cartoon. Hell, this is better than any cartoon (not including anime) I’ve seen for the past 5 years.

One response to “Sly Cooper 4 Thieves In Time (Release Date, Reminders & Animated Short)

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

