CN:Zebra *Special* Black Veil Brides

No game play this time but stay tuned! This episode is all about the music! \m/

CN:Zebra talks about this fast-in-growing popular metal band and about the music industry in general. Please note that the opinions expressed in this v-log are entirely her own and do not necessarily reflect those of the Guns of the Helghast blog team.

http://www.codenamezebra.wordpress.com

5 responses to “CN:Zebra *Special* Black Veil Brides

  1. Okay, I finally got around to checking them out. I watched a few of their music vidoes on YouTube: “In The End,” “Fallen Angels,” and “The Legacy.” I really liked them all; great lyrics and great sound, I’ll definitely be sampling more of their music. So far color me a fan, their music is still playing in my head. πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you for listening my friend and thank you for having good taste in general. πŸ™‚

  3. Good to hear a group of dedicated folk new to the music industry are making something of quality. Like you, I rarely listen to the radio anymore; there are some current artists I fancy, but the bulk of my music listening is to stuff I already own. I’ll give this band a listen to see if I take to their style, thanks. πŸ™‚

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

