CN:Zebra *Special* Horses of the Prairie

With special guest Tony Helms from Horrorcast!

CN:Zebra talks with Tony Helms from Horrorcast about the admiration of horses and Silent Hill 3!

http://www.codenamezebra.wordpress.com

2 responses to “CN:Zebra *Special* Horses of the Prairie

  1. Great Carlos! From one horse admirer to another, when you reach the carousel battle in Silent Hill 3 I wish you all the luck you can muster to defeat it!

  2. I’ve been hoping for a unicorn mount ever since mounts were introduced into PlayStation HOME. I was happily surprised they were actually added. 🙂

    It’s amazing Tony Helms survived and suffered no serious injuries after being kicked by his horse; they have such powerful legs, he’s a lucky guy.

    I haven’t played through the Silent Hill series yet but I plan to. I’m not sure how I’ll feel when I get to the horse part, but I am sure that I will be playing the games in order, “1, 2, 3,” and that I’ll be playing the PS2 versions of 2 & 3. 😉

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

