Hyde Seeks: Vol. 2

Hallo Drooges! We’re going to change it up this week and have this nifty little video do all the talking.

Hope you all enjoyed the fun. At very least you got to see me looking silly.

As always, If any fellow users have any questions regarding PsHome, let me know. I ‘ll get to them as soon as I can.

2 responses to “Hyde Seeks: Vol. 2

  1. I like the Megastar Diamond Jacket – Black. The Casual Dance Pack made me smile and the Anime Pack is entertaining. Nice outfits as always, Hyde. 🙂

    I thought that was the Rapture Apartment you were modelling in, such a cozy place.

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

