Hyde Seeks: Vol. 4

Hallo dearest Drooges. We have a big installment for you this week!

First off, I hope you all had an awesome Independence Day. ‘Murica, heck yea!

So, this showcase goes out to the accident-prone users. Not that I have that problem, of course ;>.>

Any case, these crutches will aid you in all those times when you need a little help.

This neck brace gives the wear-er an unfortu… I mean interesting animation. On a side note, I should really learn a new head-banging technique.

Seems I’m more accident prone than I thought. Oh well. This cast comes with a locomotion that allows you to get about while you let time (and hospital trips) heal your wounds.

Our next… uh… outfit sports a double leg cast. Not to worry though; a special locomotion can be bought separately . Legs or not, gotta stay mobile out there in Home.

That does it… I’m hiring a stunt double after this. A full body costume with separate head bandage and wheelchair for our extreme gamers. Now, if you all will excuse me… I’ll need the next hour or so to get ready for bed.

And now for something completely different.

Hey there Little Red Riding Hood 😉

Become the classic storybook character… With a naughty twist.

And for the guys; a not-so classic version. The Rider is our suave yet tough counterpart. Dare that Big Bad Wolf to come after you in this.

This week’s x7 freebie is for our boys out there. Show your street cred in this basketball jersey and “flavalicious” clock.

As always, I will gladly answer any questions you all have about Home. Post your questions in the comments section below and I will get back to them as soon as I can.

Ta ta for now 😀

One response to “Hyde Seeks: Vol. 4

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

