CN:Zebra *Special* Girl Writes What

I have to admit that a few days before airing this video I suddenly got stage freight. It’s because it just hit me that the subject about Feminism is a hot button lately thanks to a controversial youtube video series done by FeministFrequency. I just want you guys to know I’m not for or against anything. I am a very peaceful person and I acknowledge everyone’s right to their own opinions. Growing up in america I learned to love our First Amendment Rights and I will never dream of instilling my beliefs on someone. So the purpose of this video is just me sharing with you all a bit of my background and basically my point of view growing up. Of course you guys will agree or disagree and I love you all for having minds of your own.

http://www.codenamezebra.wordpress.com

One response to “CN:Zebra *Special* Girl Writes What

  1. Aww, maybe you and your prince charming will find and / or realize each other one day. 😉

    Aye, I agree in fighting for fairness.

    Children can be cruel for many reasons. They’re having a bad day, they’re under stress, their home environment is unstable, they’re picked on by others, they had something traumatic happen, etc. Fortunately people generally learn to control those feelings to a greater degree with age, either by learning to overcome it or channeling out that aggression in a more positive way. It is unfortunate but some people bottle it up and that can transform them in a negative way.

    Aw, you’re a princess in our eyes. You sound like Xena, warrior princess. 😉

    Awww, we’re cute, thanks. 😉

    I don’t see the point in sexism. I understand why it happens in some cases but it ultimately makes no sense. As time progresses hopefully the human race can put this childishness behind us.

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

