CN:Zebra Reports! ALERT! Do not buy or access LKWD Dream Hideaway!

Hello Users……I am Hamilton…My mistress felt I was appropriate to inform you all about this matter because she knew my perspective will be most valued in a situation such as this….I want to inform you all that the Lockwood gift machine personal space Dream Hideaway is severely bugged…………Rest assured it will not harm your ps3 consoles but please take precautions…………….If you accidentally access it, expect your furniture layout to disappear and your avatar and other avatars will glitch………..Please do not access your other personal spaces after accessing the Dream Hideaway because they will become affected as well……..If you access public spaces after accessing the Dream Hideaway other users avatars will appear glitched….So far it will only appear on your screen and not theirs…..Please clear your cache, delete and re-install playstation home……..My apologies Users….I can not hack into Sony’s servers to help fix the problem……My mistress has agreed to their terms of services and she has urged me to follow suite……

2 responses to “CN:Zebra Reports! ALERT! Do not buy or access LKWD Dream Hideaway!

  1. ……..Unfortunately it has not……………Mistress went to her Dream Hideaway recently for the LKWD challenges………..She found the bug still affecting her furniture……….Had to delete and re-install I am afraid……..:[

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

