Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Now Available On PS Vita

Danganronpa

High Schoolers are trapped in a building with a demented bear forcing them to kill people to escape and save their families. Take my money now! Available Now for PS Vita.

Let us know what you think of the game below if you own it. I know I will be picking this up in the near future. I loved the anime so I expect this title to be just as superb. Review coming soon.

One response to “Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Now Available On PS Vita

  1. Looking forward to your review. This game looks a bit out there compared with what I’m used to playing but the trailer’s got me interested.

    Guess I’ll play or pass depending on your review.

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

