Tim the Asian’s Sexy LOOTCRATE video number #2

Hey, welcome back. Check out my September LOOTCRATE video!!!-Tim the Asian

5 responses to “Tim the Asian’s Sexy LOOTCRATE video number #2

  1. Nice.

    Tribble! I’m an old Trekker. 😉

    “Halo” comic, cool. Is the comic based off the live-action short Microsoft did, “Forward Unto Dawn”?

    I agree with Jesse, I want to try Pop Rocks again. I think they’re the funnest candy. 🙂

    An “Asteroids” / “StarWars” sticker? That’s cool, I’d put that on something.

  2. I remember Tim talking about Pop Rocks yesterday. 😀 I so want to try pop rocks last time I tried it was when I was a kid.

Let Us Know What You Think ;)

